The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education.To what extent do you agree?

Recent events of human history prove that sometimes art is the only weapon against never-ending sources of hatred that appear in the life of a common person dictated by the growing imbalance of capital and increase of poverty levels. Some government bodies in Russia believe that relocating budgets from art to education can positively effect this established trend. Such measures are counterproductive to the goal of creating a positive environment for human mentality and thus are dictated by government inability of formulating the right approaches of social engineering. Education is thought to create a balanced society where every person has equal opportunities to achieve success by having right intellectual instruments and capabilities to perform required set of tasks. However, people what to express themselves in a different way that only art can deliver. Without government support in most cases artists won’t be able to sustain their living or express themselves enriching other people’s lives. Education creates possibilities for a person to evolve its intellectual assets while art provides ways to communicate his feelings and contribute to society his beliefs through different, sometimes more compelling ways to gain traction and change other people’s lives. If the main goal of a government we choose is to create a balanced society where each citizen can influence the lives of others – art must be a vital point of its existence. Thus, decreasing the ways of supporting it is counterproductive to its main role as a social engineering body. In other words Art live matters”.