Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movies do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples.

Watching motion pictures is the most preferable past time activity chosen by the individuals, irrespective of their age. Among, the wide genre of cinema, the ratio is distributed between the likers of thought-provoking and the amusable movies. The understated paragraphs will delve into my inclination towards joyful films with logic, supported by some relevant examples. In elaboration to the above, among the numerous reasons for appreciating the delightful cinema, the prominent one is the probable cure for the day to day stress. Because of Watching the comedy talkies, the levels of anxiety and depression get plunged. Eventually, a more healthy and productive living can be enjoyed by a person. For instance, due to prolonged and stressful working, the youth gets more attractive to the comic genre of moving pictures. Thus, in order to reduce the adverse effects of certain disappointments in life, Watching entertaining movies can prove as a remedy. Additionally, many films are produced and directed in a comic setting but depict a valuable and inspiring message. To be precise, the movies not only make the audience laugh but also provoke them to focus on the underlying relevant issue. To exemplify, the joyful movies of Charlie Chaplin always make us laugh along with a strong and stimulating thought. Hence, to promote learning while laughing, comedy films can be considered the best. In conclusion, entertaining movies help in reducing stress, and enhance a peaceful living, particularly, the ones which promote a vital message while you laugh out loud