As technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holidaymakers in the future. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, Technology is the fastest-growing concept amongst the human population. In future, space scientists can create the possibility for mankind to travel to other planets for vacations. This essay will first suggest the enhancement of technology and opportunities for travel out of the world, and then demonstrate that risk to life and irregularities in biological activity could be the primary drawbacks of this concept. One of the motivations behind travelling to other planets for holidays is that people can learn and experience different things. As wide technology provides the public with unlimited access to innovations, instruments, and knowledge, which plays a crucial role in the development of human beings, furthermore, by experiencing space, we can analyze the nature and life possibilities on individual planets. Likewise, it could be a proud moment for today's generation to explore another globe. This is because our next generation can explore and try to find permanent human life expectancy on other land of the solar system. For instance, NASA selected 8 citizens through the competitive exam and planning to send them to 2027 the moon spaceship, which will be a great opportunity to feel the moon and space. However, the idea of administrating every detail of the operation on one own can be disadvantageous. First of all, it is difficult for biological systems to accept the new environments, moreover, it could be a very challenging issue for aeronautical companies and passengers. In addition, due to heavy machinery, it has a high possibility of technical issues, and can also have a high risk of life. Moreover, the price of life is more important than the advantage. For example, in 1986, NASA's space project had a disaster called STS-51-L: the Space shuttle Challenger Disaster, in that it led to the death of all astronauts on board civilian, rocket had a technical issue in the boosters after minutes of launching and suffered from many other fluctuations in the craft. In conclusion, being a participant in such holidays has certain merits relating to experience and knowledge. The downside of this concept involves risk to life and high capital, therefore, should be considered carefully.