The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were suitable and livable for people in those times. What problems will these ancient towns cause today? And what should be done to deal with that?

Ancient cities and town built by ancestors, some of them have many years of history. Also, these cities located all over the world in different countries and areas. In this article, I will give opinions about what caused these cities discarded and how to settle down these issues as well. Firstly, human beings migrated to new homelands due to multiple reasons such as harmful weather conditions, predators, food etc. Especially there was not sufficient technology to support residents to survive in the wild environment, therefore, humans only choose to transform to new places to live depending on the fresh living conditions. For example, many scientists give assumptions about why Egyptians residents disappeared, some of them believe the reason is due to food or disease. As a result, the city became an abandoned ancient area, many tourists came by every year to visit and explore the culture. Therefore, the unpredictable conditions altering are considered as the major reason for causing the constructions. secondly, these towns or cities could be used as travel signs to let tourisms understand or learn about pervious humans' cultural background all over the world. For instance, ancient cities definitely attract more people to come visiting comparing with reading the information through books. As a result, the guests could participant more with the real bricks and stone. To specify, the tourisms even could assist in increasing the local economy and bring other positive effects for the local areas such as advertisements income. Therefore, ancient cities may help not only the communication aspect but also the economic aspect. To conclude,ancient cities have discarded by millions for complicated reasons, however, the value of these cities are positive until now.