some people prefer to plan all their vacation activities. others prefer to be spontaneous (decide what to do at the last minute). which do you prefer? why? give specific reasons for your answer.

It is known that holiday is not only for getting rest. It can be rest, culture, or business because people can do all sometimes with their schedule. Therefore they do not want to change their schedule. On the other hand, others prefer to be spontaneous because they want to only get rest and enjoy. I strongly believe that we can prefer both according to our situation and I going to explain some specific reasons in this essay. On the one hand, discipline is so important while doing the program because if you change your activity you can be late or lose your real program or job. For example, some business person travel too much for their job. They join some activities which are interesting if they have time that travel. Of course, they do not want to change their vacation activities because they go there for specific reasons if they change their program maybe they can lose their real job. On the other hand, some people do not like going on holiday according to any program and love too much spontaneity. The reasons for that are first, it can be so exciting because you do not know what you can do. Second, it can be so fun for people to enjoy without the program. Third, you can meet different people whom you do not know. For instance, one of my friends went from Gaziantep to Antalya. he went walking and hitchhicking for cars. He told me it was a really amazing trip because I met a lot of different people on the way. Of course, it had a bad side. For example, you can see dangerous people. To sum up, to stay in the plan or without any plan we can couse both according to our goal.. In my opinion, people choose too much spontaneous travel to enjoy.