Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people, while others think other types of gifts are better for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The last few decades have been seen heated discussion about the best gift that should be given to youth. Although the group of the community prefer giving money on these occasions, others opposite to this claim that different kinds of gifts are more efficient for young people. From my perspective, I am wholly in favour of the latter for a number of specific reasons. one the one hand, individuals who stand with cash bouns have some considerable causes. Firstly,it is easier and more comfortable. giving money to a person is easier than searching for a suitable gift for him. For instance, you can not bay 100% fitted clothes for anyone without trying them, and finding a convenient outfit takes much time. Secondly, giving cash makes the younger bay what he wants. despiting of asking the adolescents about what they need or require, they should disappear their actual needing. On the other hand, a group of people think that a physical gift has a special place in the heart and providing humans with more interesting emotions. in the beginning, the physical present stayed a long time and it happens impacts on the person is more than a closed involved which contain papers. However, the rules called if you love someone, you must spend more time with him, and the real gifts give this feel. in conclusion, instilled a smile on faces is a very good thing and the gifts have this secret which makes people laughing so either cash or non-cash gifts both works to make people happy.