Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opini

Happiness is a serious business. While some opine that teenagers are much happier in their lives, others argue that adulthood is by far the happiest time in each person’s life. nevertheless, they are really busy. In my view, the younger people are, the more happiness can be expected. On the one hand, underestimating the importance of experience in living without any concern is not logical. To clarify, old people have always been experiencing many challenging moments throughout all stages of their lives. As a result, they have understood that the more they prioritise meaningful work over materialistic issues, the better they can enjoy their moments. Hence, they are much more cheerful compared to their younger counterparts, although they are in charge of complex responsibilities. On the other hand, there is a definite link between people ’s age and having tendency to try exciting things. For example, I myself used to be willing to take a risk to create a great deal of excitement for myself, but nowadays, I cannot persuade myself to take a risk, since it causes a lot of stress for me. Moreover, teenagers are free from any complex responsibility. This allows them to spend their time doing their desired activities, which can make them up to maximum happy, such as spending time with their friends, going out with them, and even playing sports. So, the teen years provide the chance for individuals to make the best use of their time to enjoy life. In conclusion, when people are so experienced that they are able to lead an enjoyable life, it does not necessarily mean their younger counterparts cannot do it. I strongly believe young people are more likely to experience exciting moments, which play a crucial role in making them much happier.