Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same product anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The world become constricted to a small global village.Unlike in the past,in this modern world each and every product is available anywhere in the universe,because of the development of technology.In my point of view I feel there are many advantages and disadvantages can be notable in it. This essay will discuss the both views of availability of products in all over the world. The main positive attributes are, firstly, people can easily access whatever they need to eat or drink anywhere in the world.Because many people are living in foriegn countries and the foreigners are visiting other countries as well,so the visitors would not feel that they are out of their country. For instance,ten years back kiwi fruit was very uncommon in our fruit stalls,kiwi is a national fruit of new zeland. However at present in all the fruitstall fruits till it has a special stand. Moreover, people would never face any culture shock any place in the universe.Not only eatables are available all over but also all kind products,including make up Join the words makeup show examples and cosmetic materials are abundantly available everywhere. Furthermore,it will boost up the economy of the nation. Although there are many advantages,the negative points are also should take it seriously. Enviornmental pollution is one of the adverse effect of transporting goods from one place to another. For example,the products are transferring via flght to deliver it fast to the destination. This process will damage our ecosystem by the excess emission of carbon dioxide to our atmosphere.Gradually our enviornment would get highly polluted then both human as well as, all the living species in the world get disease.To protect the ecosystem the number of cargo flights should be reduced. To conclude,developments are crucial for the countries, therefore the products should be shipped instead of flying through the air.The government authorities should be aware of the future adverse effects may happen to our ecosystem.The people should keep the atmosphere clean and tidy for the upcoming generation.