The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extend do you agree

In the ultra-modern epoch providing basic schooling to every citizen is considered one of the best solutions to aid in poverty reduction in developing countries. I am in consummate accord, with this notion. My viewpoints will be explicated in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there is a wide array of reasons why the public reckons that giving at least six years of literacy is important for all individuals. The first and foremost reason is study leads to better employment opportunities for both rich and poor people. As a result, it can help break up the cycle of poverty. To clarify, if an individual knows how to read and write they can get jobs at reception desks easily without any experience. Moreover, access to learning promotes social and economic development. To justify, an educated nation always grows in terms of global economics as more and more folks get an information, the more will be the number of working individuals paying taxes that will directly boost the economy of a country. Moving towards another statement to support. With the advancement in technology, the cases of scamming common folks have also changed. Those who do not have basic schooling can easily be trapped in scams thinking their hardship will go away once and for all. However, literate people will not fall for online scams or share their banking and other important details over the phone. To cite an example, In India, the government passed a bill stating every resident of the country will get free education at any age which would be the first step to reduce poverty and a step closer to being s developed nation. To conclude, I would like to ingeminate that learning nowadays can help bridge the inequality gap and it also contributes to overall societal progress. Therefore, it is important for developing countries to focus on education along with other basic necessities.