The Internet has caused people to be isolated from their real lives. Do you agree or disagree?

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF INTERNET EFFECT ON LİFE OF HUMAN BEINGS HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THERE ARE THOSE WHO SAY THAT INTERNET LEAD TO BADLY EFFECT ON PEOPLE,, HOWEVER OTHERS BELIEVE THAT THEY SHOULD NOT. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL EXAMINE BOTH SIDES OF THE ARGUMENT AND PROVIDE MY OVERALL OPINION. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE IS A WIDE RANGE OF REASONS WHY the crowd BELIEVE THAT PERSON SHOULD BE ISOLATED FROM LIFE BY INTERNET. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASONS WHY folk ARE IN FAVOUR OF THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE HUMAN BEINGS DO NOT WANT TO OUTDOOR BY DOING A LOT OF THINGS ON THE INTERNET. FOR EXAMPLE, WHEN WE BUY CLOTHES AS ONLINE, WE SHOULD NOT STAND TO GO TO SHOPPING CENTRE. AS A RESULT, WE ABSTRACT FROM OUR RIGHT LIFE. IF WE CONTINUE TO USE INTERNET IN THIS WAY, WE WOULD BE NOT SOCIAL PERSON IN THE NEXT YEARS. DESPITE THESE ARGUMENTS, THERE IS ALSO A CASE FOR THE IDEA THAT INTERNET IS QUITE IMPORTANT EVENTS, ESPECİALLY FOR STUDENT LIVING IN THE POOR COUNTRIES. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASONS WHY the public THINK THAT THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE A PUPIL SHOULD SEARCH MORE AND MORE ARTICLE ABOUT HIM OR HER EDUCATION. FOR INSTEAD, STUDENTS EDUCATING IN THE HIGH SCHOOL SHOULD FIND EASILY A LOT OF INFO BY USING GOOGLE, WHICH IS PRETTY SEARHING APPLICATION ON THE INTERNET. IF PERSON IN THE SCHOOL, FROM PRİMARY SCHOOL TO UNIVERSITY, USE BOTH ONLINE APPLICATION AND BOOKS IN THE LIBRARY, THEY SHOULD BE SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMAN IN THE NEXT DATE. IN CONCLUSION, THIS ESSAY IS A TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. MY PERSONAL VIEW IS THAT IT IS ABOUT USING EFFECTIVELY ONLINE APPLICATION BUT NOT JUST USING SOCIAL APPLICATIONS SUCH AS FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM AND TWITTER. IF WE GO AHEAD TO USE THESE SOCIAL MEDIA APPLICATION, BAD DAYS SUCH AS DEPRESSION LIFE SHOULD AFFECT US.