"Some people believe that technology has made life easier, while others argue that it has complicated our lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Technology has enhanced the quality of life by making it much easier than before, some would agree with this, while others believe that it made our life way more complicated than before. In this essay, I will discuss the two opinions, In addition to my perspective on the manner. On the one hand, so many individuals believe that technological advancements have provided us with a substantial amount of innovations, which resulted in making our lives more convenient than it was. For instance, when AI technology was discovered, it had a major impact on the way we used to live before, therefore this innovation was based on robots that had lots of information covering all sides of the world. On the other hand, some people think that every time technology becomes a primary role in our lives, the more complexity we face. Moreover, a huge amount of people will tend to depend on technology, in a way that even their problems will not be able to look for solutions to solve them by themselves, instead, they will look for the easiest way to get over it without getting tired. Which will cause generations that won't be able to depend on themselves totally. For example, the Chat GPT bot gives you answers for everything literally. In conclusion, although there are people who believe technology has made life much more convenient than it was undoubtedly, there are many who think that it has a significant negative impact in addition to making it more complex than before. I found that despite the fact that not being capable of doing anything alone, does not compered with the huge potential that it has been hold by the technology for making our lives in better quality than it was.