International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel it is a positive trend but others don’t. Give your opinion.

Global relationship drastically going upward between most of the countries and trade is the basic factor of this phenomenon. In recent years, visiting in other countries are more convenient and adopted as a local visit. While a certain segment of society take it as an advantage, whereas some short-sighted is satisfied with their boundaries. I would like to outline my opinions in the forthcoming paragraphs. Every country has its own uniqueness whether it is in manufacturing or irrigation. Therefore, some nations are lacking in agricultural land and they are bound by their needs, and importing the same from others. Apart from this, to expand the source of livelihood which are in high demand and to meet them traders of that area frequently visited to deal with the international Traders. For example, according to a survey, tea is largely imported by maximum countries from the Sikkim, which is highly grown in that place. Hence, trading increases the proportion of flying to other geographical areas. Conversely, other like-minded are negatively looking at this trend, as they are looking at this trend from one side; according to them the only purpose of these visits is tourism. But, as a common man, they are unaware of wide concerns behind this, such as they are unaware by the country irrespective of using the product. In addition to this, some business persons when going out from the country, sometimes take their families along with them as they want to "kill two birds with one stone" by making it a combined family-cum- official trip. Consequently, some narrow-minded are only watching on the surface and never tried going into depth to find their answers. In conclusion, although by making frequent trips to other countries not only a positive trend but also the growing economy of both nations. However, some never think beyond due to improper knowledge.