More and more children are accessing the Internet unsupervised. This can sometimes put them at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the Internet? How can this problem be solved?

These days the technology is growing day by day in which the internet became so easy to access, hence many pupils are using this services without parents vision, this might cause a huge problem. This essay will discuss the risks and solutions for children using data without adults presence. Firstly, in this modern,era LAN services are one of the most valuable resources for people who want to use them for cheating. For example, it recent times one of the teenager while playing a game without any supervision of their guardian, he spent 1 million dollars with a credit card just by clicking an advertisement which a hacker has installed in that particular game. To avoid this issues they should not give any authority to use their credit cards to the children and this sort of games must be initially played by parents and then they should provide it to their kids. Secondly, more teenagers are using social networks with the help of the internet, while mother and father are not watching them which became a major issue. For instance, an article released by BBC has mentioned that the people who are getting addicted while watching uncensored content through social media are mostly between the age of 12-18. To use social networks by humankind who are below the age of 18 should require identification proof along with the letter of permission from parents to be uploaded in order to use all options. To conclude, as there are many threats involved by using the internet, it is advised that to access all the services by children they should provide the purpose, ID and a grant letter from parents which it can immediately show the effects and develop the future generation.