Some people think that the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extent to do you agree or disgaree ?

Nowadays, the primary target in education schools is for their admission to be good people or employees that help the social better and better, rather than they can achieve individualized advantage. Of course, I totally concur with the first statement because in order to be excellent people not hard, yet not everyone can do it. Most aims of schools help their enlistment become good people. At the present time, the awareness of undergraduates will receive a lot of respect from everyone because they always have an awareness of protecting the environment of the school. For instance, the aware recruitment will pick up litter from the schoolyard or other sites into rubbish bins to make the educated environment fresher and fresher. Furthermore, morals also get admiration and help from teachers. For example, when you get some hard homework, you will receive a concentrated introduction to this homework from your teachers. Additionally, schools will do anything that can make their admission to be a beneficial person for the country. On the other hand, the university cannot exist long-term to train their student to be good citizens and workers. That is because they should teach and help them find a career or some skills of our lifestyles. We can easily see that in Vietnam, the government usually indicates main subjects rather than social subjects such as Math, English or Chemistry. However, nowadays, we hardly find suited jobs or which we want to do, whereas in social, there are a lot of jobs with various majority. So, academies ought to assist in finding the talents of students and it can improve the quality of society. In conclusion, the academies must train their pupils to become good people and help them reach suited jobs that depend on their talents. Additionally, the education of schools should spend equal time on everything, and it will benefit our communities.