The homelessness is a major problem in several countries. What are the major causes and its effects on society?

In this decade, world populations have gradually increased among the world's economic disorders. Several countries have various citizens that homeless people are one of the biggest problems of each nation. This essay will discuss some reasons why this has occurred and examine the consequences of this worrying issue. One of the main causes of homelessness is unemployment. Lacking a career because they do not have residences and hardly take care of themself such as taking a bath, healthy looks. Thus, when they apply for a job, they will be rejected. Also, they don’t have enough income and affordable houses to live. Inevitably, alongside roads, under over crossings and public parks are the best accommodations for them. There are two main negative consequences resulting from this issue. Firstly, the state authority’s expenditures will increase for taking care of the homeless such as meal allowance and healthcare. Thus, the budget for this should be spent on education or improving infrastructures in a rural area. The development of the city cloud is slower. Moreover, having more homeless people in the society might affect tourist attractions because they make famous places less clean, safe and spectacular. Also, travellers are not impressed so it leads to a drop in oversea tourists and has an influence on the national tourism economy. In conclusion, it is evident that unemployment is the main cause of homelessness and a variety of negative effects. The national expenditures will increase and tourism will decrease. Hence, The homeless people are the same members of society, we will give a job opportunity for them to create some money for living at home.