Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Of late, researches rely on the opinion that a new language should be taught to children from their very young age rather than waiting for the high school teachers to teach them. Studying a new prose right from the initial days of life has its own pros and cons. This essay is on the opinion that the merits are worthy in order to neglect its drawbacks. The reasons for arriving at this point is explained below. First and foremost, in this world of dot-com, having sufficient knowledge of a new vocabulary other than a local one is pretty important to have a better chance of succeeding in life. Therefore, studying a new foreign jargon from childhood can get you to different heights. Moreover, a lot of researches have proven the fact that learning something in childhood is more efficient and effective as the brain can catch up with things in a quick manner at that age. Besides that, today many international doors are wide-open to people whereas knowing a foreign style become mandatory in order to enter through these passages. To be precise,These golden opportunities include international competitions for students where local wording can seem to be a barrier. On the flip side, when a child starts to learn about a foreign accent, it obviously attracts him to the foreign lifestyle and customs. Furthermore, it indeed diverts his interest to the local speech, custom and even his patriotism. This negligence which can develop by the impact of foreign vocabulary over a generation, can itself cause decline to some rich wealthy traditions which had great significance in history. For instance, acceptance of English as an international expression, even unknowingly, paved the end to different local dialects from many parts of the world. To sum up, just like every coin has a flip side, the disadvantages in this aspect can manure the virtue of the same. Henceforth, educating young adults with proper foreign dialect training can never be considered a waste.