In some countries, the governments pay the unemployed people on a weekly basis. How would this impact people as well as government? Do you agree or disagree with that?

There are governments around the worlds that provide weekly funding to their unjob citizens. although These financial grants have positive as negative impacts on residents and governments, I completely agree with this. On the one hand, giving unemployed people an amount of money has many benefits such as forbidden them from asking other people and obtain them a chance to acquire new skills. First, when the children become older, they are being shy to ask their parents for the pocket wage to cover their personal necessary. However, they can expense these payments to enrol in new courses which may help them to find a job. For instance, one of the best education platform Coursera is given a lot of courses which may make them start a new business. Furthermore, these grants should decrease the rate of criminal issues in society involved robbery and drug dealing between the population,because this amount of money decline the life stress of the community. On the other hand, the negative effects of these weekly salaries are that people become lazier if they totally depend on them. the fresh graduate searches for a job to get money, so making him feel independent and older. Also, the hard situation of people encourages them to stand up and searching for a good opportunity that could build their future. In conclusion, this pocket pay will help the community to build their resume and make them do not require anyone to giving them any coins, but the citizen does not depend on these grants basicly.