The family has a great influence on children’s development, but the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part in children’s life. Do you agree or disagree.

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF CHILDREN IMPROVING HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THERE ARE THOSE WHO SAY THAT FAMILY HAS A LARGE EFFECT ON GROWTH OF CHILDREN, HOWEVER OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IMPACT FROM OUTSIDE HAVE MORE EFFECT IN THEIR LIFE. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL EXAMINE BOTH SIDES OF THE ARGUMENT AND PROVIDE MY OVERALL OPINION. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE IS A WIDE RANGE OF REASONS WHY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT PARENTS AFFECT ON LIVE OF THE THEIR BRATS. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASON WHY PEOPLE ARE IN FAVOUR OF THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE MOTHER AND FATHER ARE TO TEACH HOW WE CAN BE APLOMB HUMAN BEING NEXT YEARS. A GOOD ILLUSTRATION OF THIS THAT A PUPIL HAVING APLOMB SHOULD BE SUCCESSFUL IN THE SCHOOL LİFE, FROM PRİMARY SCHOOL TO UNIVERSITY. AS A RESULT, HE/SHE SHOULD BE TALENTED STUDENT IN THE SCHOOL. SECONDLY, ALL OF THE KINDS SHOULD LEARN DECENCY FROM PARENTS INSTEAD OF OTHERS CROWD SUCH AS FRIEND, TEACHER OR ETC. DESPİTE THESE ARGUMENTS, THERE IS ALSO A CASE FOR THE IDEA THAT TEACHER SHOULD BE AFFECT DEVELOPMENT OF PUPIL, AS MORE AND MORE THAN THEIR FAMILY. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASON WHY PEOPLE THINK THAT THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE ALL PARENTS GO TO WORK, THEN AS TRIED, THEY COME TO HOME. MOREOVER, THEY WANT TO FIND A GOOD TUTOR FOR DEVELOPING THE HIM/HER BRAT. AS A RESULT, THEY SHOULD NOT BE EFFECTİVE ON THEIR BEHAVIOR. IF WE DO NOT LOOK AFTER ON OUR CHILDREN, THEY SHOULD BE BAD HUMAN BEINGS NEXT YEARS BY MEANS OF FRIEND, ALTHOUGH THEY HAVE A AMAZING TUTOR. IN CONCLUSION, THIS IS A TOPIC WHICH IS EVERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. MY PERSONAL VIEW IS THAT WE ARE INTERESTED IN KID, ALSO HAVE A SUCCESSFUL TEACHER. IF WE MAKE THEM, OUR COUNTRY HAVE FURTHER STRONG PERSONS.