Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the advancement of, technology it is much easier and convenient to travel these days. Humans prefer to explore different countries and their culture. Although many believe that travelling in groups is best while other's says exploring alone is the best way to learn about a country. We will have a discussion on both views and then I will give my opinion. Firstly, many believe that people have the freedom to go anywhere of their choice when they travel alone. One can interact with the citizens of that nation and can learn their language and culture. The individual has to manage the trip's budget on their own. For example, they can choose where to live and moreover they can eat their favourite food. If they want to participate in a local event or they have to visit a place, they can plan accordingly. On the counter-part, travelling in groups is becoming very popular these days. In addition, families get a chance to get together which they usually don't get because of busy life these days. A person has to spend less money as the tour's budget is divided. The main problem of going with a bunch of people is everyone has their own taste so one cannot eat the things which they like. Thus, everyone has to vote on various occasions. Although, travelling with known people can be fun but as far as I am concerned travelling alone is best. One can learn more when he travels himself. He can set a goal and can complete which is not possible in a group. A person can eat whatever he likes and can have freedom of his own.