The obesity rates among teenagers have increased dramatically in many developed countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Nowadays, besides the technology advancement, the world has been changing dramatically in term of diet, many food industries have foreseen the benefit of producing fast food in order to gain profits by introducing in an attractive way by its dedicated taste as well as convenient to enjoy during peak hours. And this has been a domain cause for leading children to be over-weight and a dreadful habit of dining. Hence, this article is to indicate the possible reasons together with the solution to the complication. To begin with, since the standard of living has been characterizing gradually thus this quality has altered the custom of food consumption. The accompany of snacks,sodas and fast- food food restaurants have contributed a huge impact to the devouring's style. For example, those famous junk food outlets like KFC, Mcdonald and Burger King are well-known for their products. Because of these factors which are the extra-nutrient values, therefore teenagers are presumed to be obese at their early ages and this outcome can in results in deteriorating the body's image. On the other hand, as the frequent rate of working has affected parent's life routine consequently they are not available to prepare a proper a meal for their children and some individuals even encourage the kids to order outside meal which is an unhealthy option and this action could practice an obsession for them. However, in general, there are various methodologies of dealing such as inspiring juvenile to exercise or play sports. Furthermore, a statement of negatives about convenient junks can be applied to the account of guiding the community to awareness for instance. Basically, nourishing children from a young age can be the best answer for the complication because the pattern of dining is the originator of directing them to the form of diet. To conclude, the flow of obesity among teenagers have dominated dramatically in many developed countries by virtue of junk industries and the lack of monitoring in term of food consumption. Also, the explanations are accessible for solving the main issue.