A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

The key to healthiness living being is considered by some; to have balance diet, working out regularly and avoiding tension at all cost. In my opinion, connecting to your higher self or God if I say is also vital for us human beings to stay fit and active. Firstly, people need to connect to their higher self, purpose or God in order to feel alive. As Rumi once said, food is the need of the body and the spiritual connection is the need of the soul, the connection with the God or universe as some people call, to me is the most fulfilling thing as it makes people fulfilled and prosperous. Without purpose people die, not apparently but internally, they are walking dead souls, the need to connect with the God or higher self is the fundamental human need and without it living happy and healthy is not possible. It has been noted in numerous studies that material possessions and achievements do not make us feel happy and contempt, but rather living on purpose and that is essential for us to stay healthy. Secondly, working out regularly especially in the morning, avoiding excessive carbohydrates in diet and not worrying about your job or finances obsessively are the key to live fit and strong. It has shown in numerous studies now that due to working out the cortisol levels (stress hormones) are reduced in our brains and astonishingly, help we stay tension free. In my personal experience, If I skip working out a day, I feel agitated because of increased cortisol levels. Carbohydrates are also proven bad for our health. Too much intake are leading to excessive body fat levels and resulting in the chronic diseases like diabetes and blood pressure. Healthy people manage work and personal life better, go to gym daily and notice every calorie what goes in their mouth. To conclude, in addition to staying active, eating balance food and avoiding negative thinking, spiritual connection and living on purpose are also vital for every person living on this planet.