the gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solution s can you suggest.

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF ECONOMIC DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HUMAN BEINGS HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THIS HAS LED TO BIG PROBLEM FOR SOCIETY, ESPECİALLY IN BOTH NON-DEVELOPING AND DEVELOPED COUNTRIES. THIS ESSAY DISCUSS THE PROBLEM ASSOCIATED WITH THIS CASE, AND OFFER SOME MEASURES TO TACKLE THIS ISSUE. FROM AN OVERALL PERSPECTIVE, THERE ARE TWO MAIN CONSEQUENCES OF THIS SITUATION. FIRST OF ALL, IT IS A WELL-KNOWN FACT THAT EXTREME INCOME DIFFERENCE LEADS TO UNHAPPY PUBLIC. AS A RESULT, AILMENT BETWEEN HUMAN BEINGS, BECAUSE OF THIS CASE, SHOULD INCREASE. SECONDLY, EVENT LİKE THEFT IN THE CITY, ACCORDING AS IT, SHOULD AFFECT TRANQUILLITY. THE RESULT OF THIS İS GAP BETWEEN RICH AND POOR,WHCIH, IN TURN, LEADS TO INCREASING STREET SCENE AND ECONOMIC PROBLEMS. HOWEVER, THERE IS A VARIETY OF VIABLE SOLUTION AT HAND TO ADDRESS THIS PROBLEM. FIRSTLY, GOVERNMENT SHOULD PUBLISH LAW ABOUT INCOME TAX, ESPECIALLY FOR A QUITE RICH BUSINESSMAN. IN ADDITION, GOVERNMENT SHOULD GIVE SUBVITION TO CROWD NEEDING. FOR EXAMPLE, FOR STUDENT, GOVERNMENT SHOULD GIVE SOME CASH TO BUY YOUR NEED FOR EDUCATION. AS ACCORDING AS THIS ARRANGEMENT, PUPIL SHOULD BE SUCCESSFUL A CITIZEN INSTEAD OF LAZY. IN CONCLUSION, THIS IS A TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. HOWEVER, TO MY MIND, THE BEST SOLUTION WOULD BE TO RISE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT BY SHARING REVENUE EQUALITY. IF EMPLOYERS WORKING IN ANYTHING WORKPLACE HAVE A GOOD SALARY TO MEED THE NEEDS SUCH AS FOOD, SHELTER, EDUCATION FOR CHILD, THIS CASE SHOULD NOT BE A QUITE question THROUGHOUT WORLD.