Online shopping will take over physical stores. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern,era people are busy in their work-life and spending time buying products online rather than in public stores. I agree that doing shopping through the website will increase when compared with physical shops. Firstly, there are many offers given by online stores like Myntra and Amazon almost 50%, hence humankind is preferring to purchase through this kind of application because the showrooms are not providing such discounts and flexibility. Another situation, where there is more convenient in buying online because you can do shopping by sitting in any place which can save a lot of time and effort. For example, if anyone willing to buy groceries they can order through an application called Big-Basket and they will deliver within 1 day without any extra delivery charges, hence people feel so comfortable and also they can save transportation charges. Secondly, many of the mankind this days are getting more advantages like return policy and referral bonus while purchasing through e-commerce sites, for instance, if an apple watch bought through their e-store and if that same product is available for lesser price in another website then they can get a refund of total amount by a return policy, along with that if a particular person refers regarding that application he can get bouns of a certain amount which is an added benefit. To conclude, in future there will be more online website because the services provided by them are more favourable while offline stores are not providing such benefits.