SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE MAIN ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEM OF OUR TIME IS THE LOSS OF PARTICULAR SPECIES OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS. OTHERS SAY THAT THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF NATURE RUB HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THERE ARE THOSE WHO SAY THAT SOME HUMAN BEING CONSIDER DECREASING OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS HOWEVER OTHERS BELIEVE THAT THERE COULD BE ALSO BIG ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL EXAMINE BOTH SIDE OF THE ARGUMENT AND PROVIDE MY OVERALL OPINION. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE IS A WIDE RANGE OF REASONS WHY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT MASTER PROBLEM OF NATURE IS THE COUNT OF DECREASING PLANTS AND ANIMALS. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASON WHY PEOPLE ARE IN FAVOUR OF THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE HUNTER SHOULD BE MADE OVER HUNTING, ESPECIALLY FISHING AND PINK. A GOOD ILLUSTRATION OF THIS THAT MANY ANIMAL SPECIES HAVE EVANESCED IN MILLENNIUM AGE. A FURTHER POINT IN FAVOUR OF MASTER PROBLEM OF NATURE IS THAT BIG FOREST SUCH AS AMAZON AND NIL ARE CUT BY VILLAGER FOR REQUIREMENTS. IF THIS SITUATION CONTINUE SO, WOLRD WE LIVE WILL DISAPPEAR. DESPİTE THESE ARGUMENTS, THERE IS ALSO A CASE FOR THE IDEA THAT THER ARE ALSO MAJOR ENVIRONMENTAL RUBS. THE MAIN REASON WHY PEOPLE THINK THAT THIS IS QUITE BAD CASE IS THAT THERE IS MORE AND MORE CAR THAN BEFORE. AS A RESULT, THESE CAUSE TO AIR DIRY AFFECTING NATURE. SECONDLY, FACTORY BUILDING IN MODERN AGE FOR PRODUCING LEAD TO GREENHOUSE. THIS IS BECAUSE COAL IS USED IN THESE PLANTS FOR ENERGY. IN CONCLUSION, THIS IS A TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. DESPITE ARGUMENTS TO THE CONTRARY, I FEEL THAT NATURE HAVE MORE PROBLEMS, SUCH AS GREENHOUSE, DECREASING ANIMAL AND PLANT COUNTS AND THE DIRTY OF AIR.