Some people suggest that setting up more gyms will encourage people to remain active. What problems are associated with this proposal? What solutions can you offer for good health?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the prior time and they have less activity, so a group of populations believe that governments have to build a lot of sport centre to encourage people to do more activity. This essay discusses the main issues of building a number of gyms and the best ways to have healthy societies. Unfortunately, too many buildings have several matters for not only the environment but also the economy. On the one hand, if the number of sports places is increased, we need a lot of areas for them; in fact, governments have to climb the sectors of cities, and authorities must destroy environmental regions that are near residential districts. On the other hand, if the figure of public places rises, the number of people that use them declines; besides, they do not pay so much money for use; in fact, the whole cost which government investment in the building becomes waste owing to the fact that the incomes spend on keeping these buildings. The population is able to healthy people through some methods like advertisements and losing the cost of healthy food in this way. On the one side, when the total commercials that communities watch are about losing weight, they have a majority effect in their opinion and want to find good ways to have fitness. On the other side, I advise that governments get subsite on the price of the goods that are really healthy and have low fat; hence, the communities are encouraged to utilize these products. To sum up, both the environment and the economy is injured by building a lot of gyms while reducing the cost of dishes that have necessary nutrition and publicity have more influence on the inhabitants.