Some people believe that it is better for children learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF LEARNING A FOREIGN LANGUAGE HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THERE ARE THOSE WHO SAY THAT PUPIL SHOULD EASILY LEARN A NEW LANGUAGE AT PRİMARY SCHOOL, HOWEVER OTHERS BELİEVE THAT STUDENT CAN LEARN IT BETTER AT SECONDARY SCHOOL. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL EXAMINE THE BENEFITS AND DOWNSIDES OF THOS ARGUMENT AND PROVIDE MY OVERALL OPINION. FROM AN OVERALL PERSPECTIVE, THERE IS A NUMBER OF ADVANTAGE OF LEARNING IT AT THE PRİMARY SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN. PERHAPS THE MAIN ADVANTAGES OF THIS TOPIC IS THAT STUDENT SHOULD UNDERSTAND HOW THEY LEARN A NEW LANGUAGE AT THE PRIMARY SCHOOL RATHER THAN SECONDARY SCHOOL. THIS IS BECAUSE BRAIN OF PUPILS IS QUITE YOUNG AND NON-STRESSFUL. AS A RESULT, THEY CAN LEARN EFFECTIVELY A NEW LANGUAGE RATHER THAN OTHER HUMAN BEINGS THROUGHOUT WORLD. DESPITE THESE ARGUMENTS THERE IS ALSO VARIOUS DISADVANTAGE OF STUDYING A NEW LANGUAGE. A FURTHER AGANIST IT IS THAT A PUPIL AT SECONDARY SCHOOL SHOULD BE STUDIED PERMANENTLY RATHER THAN A STUDENT AT THE PRİMARY SCHOOL. THIS IS BECAUSE A PERSON AT THE SECONDARY SCHOOL, BECAUSE OF HIM-HER AGE, KNOW MORE AND MORE WORD THAN CHILD AT THE PRİMARY SCHOOL. FURTHERMORE, THEY, WHO ARE WANTING A GOOD FUTURE, ESPECIALLY AT THE TURKEY, SHOULD WANT TO LEARN IN PERMANENT WAYS TO FIND A GOOD JOB AT THE THEIR CAREER. IN CONCLUSION, IT MUST BE SAID THAT LEARNING A NEW LANGUAGE AT PRIMARY OR SECONDARY SCHOOL HAS CLEAR ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES. MY PERSONEL VIEW IS THAT,IF A STUDENT HAVE TO LEARN A NEW LANGUAGE, THEY SHOULD BEGIN AT EARLY AGES INSTEAD OF SCHOOL.