When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

New technologies have been constantly developed by nations and they are gaining more space, despite of ancients abilities. Bear them in the society is of pivotal importance however there are some people who believe it is no more essential for the community. The increase in the development of machinery allows countries to have more financial conditions to export their products. The role of technology has a huge impact on the merchandising of commodities and could potentialize the workforce of a country. To illustrate it clearer, when a government support new technologies, the companies could develop a cheaper path of production and be able to sell them in a high quantity. Hence, the nation would receive more money and become wealthy in a period of time. There are a plethora of sectors which could develop better if new automation would be part of their daily basis routine. To exemplify, the area of purchase, the health sector, the cars industries and the farming could certainly be more potent with the use of new methods. On the other hand, traditional skills have no huge willpower of technologies, as they have been used since the primaries ages. Although the advent pf technologies is an undeniable event, the abilities of anciens would be ended up, in order to attend the increase of technology. The old one is not necessarily harmful to the current events and both skills are part of our society. For instance, in touristic places, craftsmen have the opportunity to show and sell their own material, at the same moment that people used to visit shops looking for the latest products launched. In conclusion, I echo the idea that it is of pivotal importance to bear in mind that new methods of production are necessary for the development of society. Besides, the world has been constantly changing and the population need to be accostumated with these scenarios. However, the olds skills would not be apart of that reality, but coexist.