some people get into debt by buying things they do not need and can not afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Purchasing items which are not suitable for peoples' budgets and unuseful things may lead to suffering with loans.In this essay, I will write the key ways to solve this problem before going to buy something and paying extra debt. There are many reasons for buying things without willingness. Firstly, people will be manipulated by the variety of advertisements which are noticeable everywhere namely,on social media,on TV and mostly on posters.As we use them on a daily basis it is not possible to avoid them. Secondly,they will see the red sign namely,sale without not looking at their accurate date and the amount of discount,they will hurry to get these stuffs with reduced money. Although, the item will not be essential at all,fake information about the item encourages to get it during a short period.If this item's advertisement is done by well-known people it would be the third reason for obtaining quickly. People highly believe in the usefulness of things especially when some of the popular humans play a main role in it. Because of these reasons unnecessary stuff will be bought by people. However, there are some tips which will help us prior to going into debt. For example,it is necessary to make a plan or a list of things we have to buy and affordable,before deciding to purchase things. Then do some research about the facilities of the item and when it will be helpful.At the same time, we have to read the consumers' feedback on social media as a purchaser they will give advice before making a decision to buy stuff. In conclusion, I firmly believe that making a list of necessary stuff before going to the market and not trusting all of the information about products helps us to direct our budget accurately without going into debt.