Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, A.I. technologies and computers are being used mostly for online teaching and studying. This can be a positive development as it can boost the experience of learning and also widen the user’s knowledge. There can be no doubt that artificial machines can foster the quality of learning. This belief is based on the fact that many people can rely on this kind of technology to bridge the distance between students and easily contact them if necessary. Moreover, by relying on computers and intelligent machines, we can extend our acquaintance because this software can solve almost any question and give us advice when we ask it. As a result, we can deal with most problems and difficulties thanks to technology. Another point worth mentioning is that the development of modern computers can positively affect society, especially students, for the reason that this upgrade can encourage people to build more ideas and thoughts so that the intelligence will sort them out and convert them into a better one that suits the user best. Furthermore, because of their wide knowledge of any field, computers can be used flexibly. For instance, it can be used as a management assistant to keep track of students so that their identification will be secured and updated over time. In conclusion, modern machines can assist people in their educational experiences by helping them connect with each other and widen their intelligence. Thus, this development can be beneficial as it boosts the user’s organizational skills and their creativity.