5. In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse. What are the causes for this problem? What measures do you think should be taken to tackle the problem?

The living standard of people around the globe has been affected severely especially in big cities. There are numerous reasons which are creating this problem. And, I will discuss this in the following paragraphs along with the solutions to overcome these problems. To begin with, there are a variety of reasons which affect the living standard of a person in a metropolitan city. Firstly, the eating habits people are having in these large cities are very poor and it defines a lot about their health and quality of life they are spending in comparison to people living in small towns. Secondly, people in such cities are so busy that they do not have time to spend with their loved ones and which leads to many problems such as anxiety, depression and many more. For instance, asking someone living in a small town the reason behind his free spirit is always answered as devoting his or her time with their loved ones. Hence, the quality of life has become worse in metropolitan cities due to the above-mentioned reasons. The solution to tackle this problem is, first and foremost is to indulge people in physical activities and making them come out of their enclosed spaces and make them realise that there are more things to life than work. Also, making them aware of the societal issues which are being faced by individuals in their surroundings so that they can come up and help those who are in need. And, as a, result a human will find inner peace by helping others and this can help in improving the standard of life they are going through. To conclude, I would say that a man's living standard totally depends on the way he is leading his life along with the amount of pressure he is taking to fulfil the tasks of his day to day life. And, it can be improved by doing tasks that involve personal care.