Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary society, there are some sports such as football, boxing, and rugby which strike or tackle as such it is clear that these activities cause people joining to get dangerous or injured. Therefore, while some people think they should have the freedom to do what they want, others think that governments should ban these sports. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversy, and my opinion will be provided. On the one hand, advocates of this perspective believe that the governments should ban perilous activities like basketball due to danger from there. It is obvious that there is a high rate of people who suffer injury from playing sports year after year because when they perform in a game, they have to do everything to win. For example, a boxing player has to hit another player to win, so people who lose in this game definitely get hurt. Moreover, individuals getting hurt have to recover and spend a lot of time, in other words, instead of using the time to do what they want, people have to waste time to recuperate. For this reason, the governments should ban these sports. On the other hand, despite the many advantages of banning dangerous activities, there are a number of negative aspects that cannot be ignored. The important is that disappearance of the sports like rugby, can bring about disadvantages such as some companies involved in this issue bankrupt, and academies or sports clubs no longer operating. As a result, the vanishments of games like football have bad effects on nations. In conclusion, some individuals believe that governments should prevent people from doing dangerous sports, whereas many think people deserve the freedom to play. In my view, I think that people have to accept the risk of playing.