In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by adult. What is your opinion about this ?

In this contemporary world the number of crimes are drastically increasing in all around the world especially in developed countires like America.In my point of view banning yungsters to go out of their house after the dusk or they have to be with their guardians is a great idea to prevent many anti social acivities in cities. This esaay will discuss the adavantages and disadvantages of this act in United states of America. On the one hand,the US is one of the widely open country,people do have the full right to live their lives as they like, which means no one will interefere with anyone life even their parents. Therefore, although americans have the strict law and order there are vast crimes has been occured in past years, in the some of them came to know by the public and police at the same time unfortunately there are many negative activites has happend happen without knowing by anyone.Many teenagers become part of this unlawful activities,because of their immature personality,peer group influenece as well as the usage of drugs and alcohol. On the other hand,there are some negativities could be figured out.There is chance the teenager would suffer the stage of depression and anxiety. Eventually it may end up with assault with parents then it would lead to further crimes inside the home itself. For instance, few months back I read a famous news paper with highlighted the news of a murder.Very sadly I read the matter that son killed his mother due to some silly conflicts happend happen between them. Moreover due to the restriction for going out after a particular time,the youngsters may become depend always with one parent. To conclude,in my perspective,the US government must conduct some awareness camps regarding the night crimes for the younger citizens and residents to avoid future complicatins in their life.People shuld keep an equilibrium in their life to have a excellent flow in life.