Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want . Is this a good way to raise children ? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older .

Many people think that mothers and fathers purchase their offspring whatever they tell for and permit their toddlers to do whatever they want. This type of parenting is very bad for children as well as father,too. Bad behaviour and poor mental growth of the child are the results of poor parenting skills. This essay explains bad parenting and its consequences when juvenile get older. In terms of the first answer, this is not a good way to grow their children by giving whatever they want by fulfilling each and every of their offspring. This is because some parents who belong to wealthy family, purchase the most expensive items for their toddlers and give whatever they need or want immediately. Also, some fathers and mothers have only son or daughter so that they wanted to give all the things one of the most costly products. This style of parenting negative on children's mind and behaviour. This result in bad children in society. However, good parenting means to give or teach good manners and discipline to them in order to make their bright future. For instance, currently, parents who involve in the full-time job they give expensive items to their children because they don't more time spend with their children. With regards to its consequences on older adolescent, this type of parenting creates negative impacts on parents as well as the child. In terms of the infant, it leads to a change in the behaviour of children such selfish, stubborn, not give respect to others and so on., Also they do not value income as well as its generation. If sometimes parents fail to fulfil the demand of their toddler, it will lead to the wrong path like stealing. While parents, also face much difficult money management because purchase the most expensive items for their youngster and consequently, fall into huge debt. For,example parents who have high remuneration they but expensive electronic toys or video game for their children as pampering their toddlers. All in all, all of these make dependent and lazy children. To conclude, fulfilling every demand of a child is the worst way of raising the youngest children. As a result negative impacts on children's behaviour and nature.