Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is a debatable issue that whether everyone should live in a rural area where easily bring a healthy life or not, however, some say that they should stay in the city to receive health benefits. In this essay, I will discuss both views, and I also explain why I feel that everybody should enjoy city life. First and foremost, the undeniable fact is that rural life can decrease in catching psychological problems like stress and depression. To explain this, they are living in a modern world, where human beings constantly make efforts to get competitive with each other, so surviving in the countryside takes a lower degree of layoff. Furthermore, the rural setting is considered as a natural environment that supports them to get a healthy life with the most basic things by self-sufficiency. Otherwise, they could have to make more money to afford some stuff like foods and others, which is one of the barriers affecting their desire for a sound living. On the contrary, I strongly opine that settling down in the city can make people satisfy modern amenities as well as have better social security. For instance, city dwellers might easily access services of the gym and medical centres or shop for high-quality things, which help them create great conditions to focus more than on their healthy lifestyle. Should they not stay in the metropolis, they could struggle to be approachable with the leading educational system, because to follow this style of living need to have versatile knowledge in order to build up a regimen for themselves. Although residing in the centre seems to face environmental pollutions such as air and noise, these can be overcome by the fast-paced development of technology in the future. In conclusion, although living in the countryside has some advantages for those who would like to find a gentle and peaceful life more than, I believe that they should stay downtown to enjoy the variety of utilities and receive the higher privileges of social welfare.