Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this day and age, little ones are exposed to a variety of stimuli by their mobile phones. An important part of society might feel worried about this modern reality, although others believe this is a common activity that helps children to be more qualified. From my point of view, I agree with the stated notion; that boys and girls should use their smartphones, as much as possible, just in case they will investigate something useful. In this essay, I will try to explain why the new generation tends to be a tech-savvy, while they are using modern phones, and give some arguments to support my viewpoint. This modern culture is encouraging the youth to use their phones throughout the day. For instance, schools often take advantage of this technological source, as they offer plenty of study material from many sources, such as PDF files, applications, and webpages that can be easily viewed by a smart device. In addition, social media has become one of the most popular sources of communication, as well as, a vital place to get distracted by consuming videos and viral content. Due to these facts, youngsters might be extremely close to their phone devices. Fortunately, there is a positive aspect of allowing our kids to use their smartphones. This is, they can reach tons of essential information that could make them more qualified in a variety of areas such as science, mathematics, music, technology and more, though. The big deal is that progenitors should implement strategies to close access to specific web pages, like adult content, that could contaminate our kids' minds. In conclusion, It is quite fundamental to permit little ones to implement their smartphones in order to acquire valuable knowledge, although parents have to monitor what kind of information their sons and daughters are consuming. Should wards be aware of this, the younger generation will be well educated.