Establishing good relationships in the work place is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work

Some people believe having a good relationship with a co-worker is very important to work in the company, while others say it is not mastery to work at the workplace. This essay will discuss both sides. On the one hand, Many workers believe having friends in the company is very positive to work together. For example, if people have to work with the team, they have to be good associates to make the work come out smoothly, because they have to argue with a co-worker about the project easier more than people who do not care about having a relationship in the company, and also it make work to the same direction that the worker wants. In addition, the college can advise and help with the project. For instance, if you have a problem or can not produce productive work, they can help with the ideas. On the other hand, some people think that it is not the main factor in having friends in the office. It is more comfortable than working with other people because they are not concerned about when they have different ideas, and do not worry about having a conflict. Moreover, people can put any ideas in their work. For instance, many people have many ideas, people can not put their own ideas into the project and they have to accept different ideas from their colleagues. In conclusion, although having friends in the workplace is the main factor for working in the company, Some people think it is not the key to working.