Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, it is believed by some part of a population that technologies complicate our life and we should stop using them on a regular basis. I disagree with this opinion and this essay will discuss a couple of reasons that can support my idea. To begin with, the main reason why gadgets are crucial is that they are the source of information. This is becasue not only can we find all the needed data on the Internet but also we can use a lot of previous studies for our own projects at school or university. Therefore, the process of acquiring information is simplifies with the usage of electronic devices and it saves time. For instance, one resent research has shown that the major part of useful material students gather from different web pages. Secondly, another benefit of modern developments is that they simplify communication and allow people to continue relationships on distance. This is due to the fact that not only can various gadgets be used to exchange with different data using messengers by also families can speak to their relatives who live in other countries or even continents. As a result, it leads to the globalization and a powerful exchange of knowledge and traditions that, in turn, brings humans closer. For example, one study has illustrated that more than 70% of all people living on this planet use phones to communicate with their friends and family. Eventually, to conclude, I disagree with the statement that technology makes our lives complex since, first of all, electronic devices can be considered as an infinite access to all the needed information that humans may be willing to get and, secondly, technologies allow us to communicate and keep good relationships with people who live on far distances from us.