Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

While there are a huge number of benefits not to allow children to go to school at the age of six or seven and encourage them to have fun at home, there are also many people, which claim that school attendance by youngers as early as possible is of paramount importance. Although I believe that both approaches have a positive impact on school age children, I am going to analyze only the benefits of going to school from a young age in this essay. There is some evidence that countless children have been positively influenced by early going to school. This might happen because children with dissimilar background and level of preschool knowledge collaborate with each other on a syllabus whereas other peers, who have been playing at home, frequently stay in their comfort zone at the same development level. Mostly, the sooner children start interacting with unfamiliar same ages, the faster they may enrich each other with new skills and habits. Therefore, children with the greatest number of opportunities to communicate with peers have advantages over the children, who have the ability to interact with extended family. Another benefit to be taught at school as soon as possible is the possibility to show children ’s personality and either develop or correct it sooner. Although the majority of the parents try to do their best to enhance children ’s imagination and willingness to be useful for society, teachers and psychologists often have complex vision and extended experience how to do that in more effective ways which is helpful for further development. In conclusion, even though many parents strive to stay their children and home as much as possible, I think children should be encouraged by parents to attend school at six or earlier.