At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of youths in some societies are relatively higher than that of senior citizens. I believe the benefits of creating new innovations is more important compared to any disadvantage it might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I consider having more young people in a country beneficial. one of the upsides of having more youths in some societies is that there will be new innovations. In other words, young adults might explore their environments and available materials, which may lead to mind-blowing outcomes that could change the world. For instance, Facebook was discovered by a twenty-year old student of Oxford University. He was trying to experiment with infrared before the idea of connecting people in the same way struck his mind. Therefore, more youths means more innovative ideas for the nation. Admittedly, there are some issues involved when there are more youths in a society. one potentially dangerous drawback of having more young adults in some countries is that they lack experience. That is they are deficient in carrying out basic chores because they do not understand how it is done. Moreover, they lack efficiency in doing things. For example, Employers prefer to employ experienced adults due to the fact that inexperienced youths could be detrimental to the organizational goals. So, deficiency in experience is fetal when there are more youths compared with senior citizens. In conclusion, having youths explore their environment and innovate things clearly outweighs any downside that could result from young adults being more in a society.