Scientists predict that all people will choose to speak the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the future, a group of scientists think that global communities will choose a similar language for communication. In my opinion, this development has two different dimensions that are in contrast with each other owing to the fact that it is a positive trend for companies and education systems to develop while the culture will be at risk. On the one hand, when international inhabitants have the same language, they can connect with each other. In other words, the interaction among societies creates accessibility for people across the world to the best education system in other countries and academic researchers all over the world can aid themselves in upgrading the level of science. Additionally, local businesses can connect with other firms all over the world and make international businesses that follow their work easier than the prior time due to the fact that the same language creates a chance for them to work with each other. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that one aspect of the diverse cultures across the world is their language; consequently, if global citizens speak the same language, then several languages, which have fewer speakers and are the cultural identity, will extinction; in fact, after a short run, a number of traditional norms will be destroyed. In conclusion, in my view, homogenization in the language all over the work has a positive effect on students, knowledge, and international companies; however, we have to know that it impacts cultural diversity.