Nowadays technology is influencing modern art in areas such as design, painting and film._ *Do you think this is a positive or negative development

These days it has become increasingly common to see how technology is promoting modern art in several sectors, including design, painting and filming. I am of the opinion that this trend might bring two main problems in the long run. One primary negative outcome of the development of modern art in the art industry might affect on quality and reality of art. That is to say, when artist start to use and engage more technology in their field, they could lose popularity and honour around the globe. For example, a machine-drawn Mona Lisa might become an ordinary picture through multiple series from AI. As a result, museums, galleries and also the overall art industry might face a huge decrease. People would choose many options over original art, because of their similarity. Therefore, using technology in these spheres should always be controlled by special agencies of the authorities. Another negative impact is that young talents might be recognised. In other words, if young people are interested in such areas, including painting and filming, but cannot engage fully or even get enough experience, their potential and skills would be underdeveloped. For instance, millions of adults with a high level of creativity these days are being replaced by modern AI technologies, making it impossible for them to practise and develop. Consequently,talented unremarkable generations are forced to leave their future dream halfway. Thus, despite of unchangeable abilities of modern technology, regardless of their experience, human resources must be enrolled in this term. In conclusion, if modern art is fully engaged in the art sector, ignoring human abilities, the consequences are a loss of interest and future artists.