Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals think that the culture and character of humankind can be described by their dressing style. A person's attitude depends upon his behaviour,not his appearance. Firstly, even though there is a lot of growth in technology still people are following some myths like wearing a good dress will give more respect. For example, attending an interview by wearing fancy wear does not give anyone a job, finally skill plays a major role to crack the job. In another situation, most of the politicians wear a pure white cotton dress which means which refers to peace but as per a recent survey done by BBC stated that in India the number of corrupted people are politicians. Secondly, as India is a diverse country most of the population will follow different religions and traditions. But if any mankind wants to join the army they need not belong to any particular culture, they are differentiated into male and female groups. As following a culture gives various kind of habits it cannot be implemented in all situations, it is just to grow with certain rules which can help to survive. To conclude, developing different skills rather than maintaining a good dressing style and influencing people to follow their culture will certainly not able to help the population, they are just for appearance.To conclude, developing different skills rather than maintaining a good dressing style and influencing people to follow their culture will certainly not able to help the population, they are just for appearance.