Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more environmental problems . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered that the extinction of some plants and animals is the biggest issue, while some think that other causes seek for an urgent solution. This essay will discuss how the usage of plastic, as well as fossil fuels, is turning to be the riskiest threaten and how wildlife would still be dangered if no precautions will be made. On the one hand, the growth of population is followed by a growing demand for services and a mass usage of natural sources. This has led to the application of all possible methods, even when they are known as a huge issue for the environment. Fossil fuels are utilizationed utilisation for constant electricity generation, for industrial and private consumption, even though they are known for a hight amount of carbon dioxide emitted in the atmosphere. Furthermore, the mass usage of plastic has destroyed all the environment due to a lack of control. A prime example can be Albania which neglected and did not take precautions on time turning to be one of the most polluted regions. On the other hand, wildlife and plants are essential for a healthy environment. Maintaining the balance of ecosystems is important for the welfare of our planet. It is therefore agreed that deforestation or animal extinction are localised problems and can be solved by educating the locals. However, this can not be said for fossil fuels among with plastic. These issues have a global impact which also leads to habitats distraction. For instance, acid rain, which is caused by the emmitation limitation of sulfur dioxide during the fossil burning process, has destroyed plenty of forests and killed thousands of animals. In conclusion, while the impact of used materials is becoming destructive for the planet, some still think that the loss of some plants and animals is a crucial issue. Nevertheless, as long as we are careful to react urgently to the problems with higher risks, the protection of wildlife and plants will make our planet including our lives healthier.