In the future, more people will chose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Do you agree or disagree?

According to the fact that humans do keen on travelling during vacations, some think it is highly likely that people would prefer taking a tour of their home country instead of going overseas. However, I strongly disagree and do believe that people will encourage to explore foreign landscapes and cultures more and more. It is true that travelling aliens countries which are located far away will be expensive and might be declined in future, but, not to mention, people work to fulfil life. So, they do not mind splashing out on time-off and travelling abroad. Imagine people who are planning to enjoy other cultures, festivals and landscapes rather than their own! Being mesmerized by this kind of marvellous travel experience could meet people s relaxation requirements. Add on, humans always tend to experience countries that are different from their home country. For example, if people reside onshore place, they probably will plan to go on holidays to a mountain or lush environment. An international tour can thus add this opportunity to their lifestyle. Besides this, the globalization and international tourism industry, through social media, for example, has brought a travelling overseas mindset to human’s lives. So, the more people confront International attractive destinations, the more they will encourage to spend vacations there. These reasons all together will be sufficient for travelling overseas more and more. In conclusion, I would reaffirm my position which is completely against the belief that more people will be experienced travel over national provinces. I do confirm that people preferences will go on holiday abroad not only to have fun and understand various nations but also it causes globalization to push humans lifestyle to this manner.