In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. Do you agree or disagree?

Today's both single-sex In conclusion, institutions and co-educational institutions are available to provide education in many nations. Parents, accordingly, can opt for any of these academies for their offsprings to study. While some individuals advocate children who have schooling from single-sex schools face difficulties in later life, I disagree with this notion as students who study in single-sex schools have the same education as co-educational institutions provide to their scholars,and they have interaction with other sexes after school hours, so it does not have any effect on their later life. In terms of education, both single-sex and co-educational academies provide a similar level of education to their students, which means opting for single-sex institutions does not have any effect on students ' studies. In other words, the same school subjects are taught in both institutions, so whether to study in a single-sex or co-educational institute does not make any difference in academic studies. Single-sex school students, for example, study the same subjects, such as science, English and maths. Students, therefore, who study in single-sex have the same level of opportunities as co-educational scholars have. Another point to consider is that interacting with other genders after school times creates no difference between a co-educational and single-sex student. This means that single-sex school students still have interaction with other genders after getting free from school. In conclusion, obtaining education from a co-educational or single-sex school does not make in difference in a individual's life.