Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society.

People around the world aspire to celebrate every auspicious moment of their life.They conduct events as per their financial capability. However,certain individuals argue that expenditures on such programs can be reduced and can be utilized in other requirements.In my opinion,organizing functions to savour every significant moment is important. First and foremost,the savings and income of every person vary. This is due to the fact that some may earn more while others earn less. As a result,most of them holds parties based on their cash flow and their interests. In addition to that,at wedding and birthday parties,most of their close friends and relatives attend which contributes to a family gathering. Besides that this can save many memories for their lifetime. For instance,there are parents who conduct birthdays of their children along with their family members and buddies. On the contrary,some societies argue that instead of massive expenses on various ceremonies which can be utilized to help the needy.There are also few communities that provide food and essential things to the starving sections without overspending on enjoyments. Furthermore,the kind of celebrations might vary from rich to poor,which creates a gap between them. For instance,in India,there are billionaires like Ambani who conducts grand functions. To sum up,holding special events are done on each individual's personal choice.Nobody is supposed to restrict such interests. As a result,every mankind has the right to enjoy their precious life moments by conducting such events as per their assets.