Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that great performance to work in the company from many factors. Some people believe have great teamwork makes companies successful, while others say have a good boss is the most significant. On the one hand, teamwork can make the best work because they have many ideas to make decisions and choose the best idea that suit for works. In addition, teamwork can help to solve any problems. It easily when people has somebody in the team to help to solve problems in a better way. Therefore, the whole team look up to him for inspiration and which in turn has become the reason for such a huge success of the company SpaceX. On the other hand, some people believe that have a great leader make good work. Firstly, a leader can separate the type of work to suit each employee. If people do not have a leader, they will do not know that themself suit for whar type of works. Therefore, a leader can solve this problem in the right way. Secondly, employees will not feel alone because they have a boss to help and bring the best way for employees. In conclusion, Although have good teamwork will make the best work, having a good leader will help employees to sult the position of work. In my opinion, l strongly agree with having a good leader is very important to work in a company because a leader will help employees to make work successful and the employees and not confused with their own work.