Many people continue to use cars and motorcycles even though they know that they are bad for the environment. Why is this? What can be done to reduce the use of these vehicles?

It is undeniable that vehicles are min factors to live nowadays. Despite, people know about this is the problem of bad pollution. This essay will discuss  why people still using private cars and how to solve this problem, described in the following paragraphs. It has many reasons why people continue to use a private car. Firstly, vehicles are very significant to go to any places. For instance, people can go everywhere that they want because in some province there is no public car, therefore, they can travel to another province if they do not have a private car. Moreover, it is cheaper than people using a public car. Secondly, some people like privacy. Therefore, having a private car responds to the needs of this type of person because they do not have to interfere with other people in public cars. There are many reasons to reduce this problem. To begin with, the government should solve public cars to more convenience and comfortable such as add more seats and build more areas with more comfort and privacy. Besides, the government should reduce the cost of the ticket for people can afford. In addition, people should share a car with other people who have the same direction. It very saves time and it helps to reduce the car on the road. In conclusion, although there are many reasons that people have to use private care because it can save time and convenience. However, citizens and government should cooperate and responds to the society and environment.