Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

because of the influence and celebrities online an increasing number of people are concerned about a fundamental concept which is should we keep motivation and practising achieving the final goal or maybe be wealthy and stunning looks that are the key to prosperity. I agree with the point that it takes temptation and efforts to accomplishment. despite the fact that success is a relevant idea which varies a big deal from person to person,hard work and persistence are the pivotal point of the achievement. for example the definition of success for students might be test results.it's unlikely for most of the students score perfectly without constant learning and practice. this means that when a student thinks about his perfect report card all the time he will practice frequently to avoid mistakes as well as seeking the strategy to play smarter.so,if there are two students who are in the same level about to take the test,the one could finish the evaluation flawless might always win with a greater odds. this is not to say that money and physical appearance are not important,it just means that both of it may not be the most significant impact factors.of course, people with start-up funds are easier than the one who needs alone when it comes to funding or business;candidates of political positions are knowledgeable when he or she is good looking. however,easier at the start do not equal to success at the end.is necessary for people with gifts to endeavour. for instance,J Trudeau rather judges by some people that he is weak on his political measures when it comes to pandemic or immigration issues then talk about how cute he is. in sum, play strategically and with persistent are the most important factors which will impact the ultimate result,dear bye people should work hard with determinations no matter what.,Meanwhile we should still educate our next generation or the students right now that practice makes things better hence prevent the fact that the people love to compare and turn out to be bitter and cynical in the end.by doing so we can make sure that our next generation becomes a mature adult who can overcome a hard time with strong characters in the future.