In some cities, people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other riding bikes are replacing cars. why? what is better?

There are various means of transportation to commute from one place to another. It is believed by some that some individual selection is four-wheeler in place of two-wheeler in cities, whereas the other critics follow the opposite trend. This essay will discuss umpteen key reasons and, also likely to explore the most effective, either car or bicycle. In the modern era, the competition level is at a peak, leads to more rush and enthusiasm among the nation. To commute fast and convenient, the car is the only choice. Additionally, automobile aids in travelling more distance in lesser time, with the choice of high comfort as well as fast pace. Moreover, people also judge a person’s reputation or social status with the high brand automobile, used by them, which leads to more curiosity among society. For instance, youth might like sports cars nowadays rather than riding cycles to show high class. While on the contrary, many have a selection of two-wheelers. There are umpteen reasons; more physical fitness, Environment friendly and, are also cost-effective. The foremost reason is that bicycles are imperatively beneficial in maintaining good health, physically as well as psychologically. For instance, the riding a cycle is the best choice for Cardio patients, as it enhances heart pumping, which results in good circulation. Another convincing feature is its less pollution strategy, as it is without fuel, therefore no pollution of emission of gases. Yet another benefit is the cost of maintenance and buying, less costly while purchase and repairing are also cheaper, as it has no Hi-tech equipment. To sum up, bicycles are on the positive side of the perspective viewpoint, as health is everything, to maintain fitness and to be healthy is more significant and, also integral in preserving the world, by decreasing the global warming effects.